6x Swedish bitters

HerbsnRootsSKU: SK22porto
filler

Price:
€88,74
€7,04 / 100g

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Stock:
In stock

Description

For the production of the great Swedish bitter according to the Swedish doctor Dr. Samst

"Original Zwerenz Sweden balm"
22 different herbs and roots

✔ MAXIMUM EFFECTIVENESS - A total of 22 different herbs and roots for the production of the "big" Swedish bitter - Content: 210 g natural power per pack for 1.5 to 2 liters of alcohol - 100% natural from purely vegetable raw materials - GMO-free - vegan - vegetarian - can also be used alcohol-free as tea - can be kept for several years!

✔ IMPROVED WELL-BEING - Swedish herbs are known for their health benefits. They can support the self-healing powers and bring relief: high blood pressure, indigestion, wound healing, warts, purification, stimulate the metabolism, strengthen the immune system and much more. They are probably the best known home remedy.

A CALM CONSCIENCE WITH GERMAN PRODUCTS - Many cheap Swedish herb products are imported from Asia or other third countries, repackaged and distributed unchecked. Our raw materials are checked and certified in Germany for pesticides and many other residues - then processed, packaged and delivered directly to the customer.

✔ ALSO SUITABLE FOR ANIMALS - Pets can also benefit from the positive properties of Swedish herbs - many of our customers report great successes.

✔ SUPPLY FOR MANY MONTHS - those with our pack The amount of Swedish bitter produced gives you a great PRICE-PERFORMANCE RATIO and supplies you, depending on the application, for many months.

Contained herbs and roots:
rock candy, citrus root, nut cabbage, tormentile root, angelica root, marshmallow root, senna leaves, calamus root, rhubarb root, club moss, speedwell, wormwood, myrrh, beaver root, ginger root, aloa, mistletoe Safflower (Valerian Root + Cinnamon + Cardamom = Ther iak)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

You might also be interested in

last seen

6x Schwedenbalsam "SK217" grosser Schwedenbitter versandkostenfrei

HerbsnRootsSKU:SK22porto
filler

Preis:
€88,74
€7,04 / 100g

Steuern inklusive Versand berechnet an der Kasse

Lager:
Auf Lager

Beschreibung

Zur Herstellung des großen Schwedenbitter nach dem schwedischen Arzt Dr. Samst 

"Original Zwerenz Schwedenbalsam"
22 verschiedene Kräuter und Wurzeln

✔ MAXIMALE WIRKSAMKEIT – Ganze 22 verschiedene Kräuter und Wurzeln zur Herstellung des "großen" Schwedenbitter - Inhalt: 210 g Naturpower pro Packung für 1,5 bis 2 Liter Alkoholansatz - 100% Natur aus rein pflanzlichen Rohstoffen - Gentechnik-frei - vegan - vegetarisch - ist auch alkoholfrei als Tee verwendbar - für mehrere Jahre haltbar!

✔ VERBESSERTES WOHLBEFINDEN - Schwedenkräuter sind für ihre gesundheitlichen Vorteile bekannt. Sie können die Selbstheilungskräfte unterstützen und Linderung bringen bei: Bluthochdruck, Verdauungsstörungen, Wundheilung, Warzen, Entschlackung, den Stoffwechsel anregen, Immunsystem stärken und vieles mehr. Sie sind wahrscheinlich das bekannteste Hausmittel.

EIN RUHIGES GEWISSEN MIT DEUTSCHEN PRODUKTEN - viele günstige Schwedenkräuterprodukte werden aus Asien oder anderen Drittländer importiert, umverpackt und unkontrolliert vertrieben. Unsere Rohstoffe werden in Deutschland auf Pestizide und viele andere Rückstände kontrolliert und zertifiziert - danach verarbeitet, verpackt und direkt zum Kunden geliefert.

✔ AUCH FÜR TIERE GEEIGNET - auch Haustiere können von den positiven Eigenschaften der Schwedenkräuter profitieren - viele unserer Kunden berichten uns tolle Erfolge.

✔  VERSORGUNG FÜR VIELE MONATE - die mit unserer Packung hergestellte Menge an Schwedenbitter gibt Ihnen ein großartiges PREIS-LEISTUNGS-VERHÄLTNIS und versorgt Sie, je nach Anwendung, für viele Monate.

Enthaltene Kräuter und Wurzeln: 
Kandis, Zitwerwurzel, Nusskaben, Tormentilwurzel, Angelikawurzel, Eibischwurzel, Sennesblätter, Kalmuswurzel, Rhabarberwurzel, Bärlapp, Ehrenpreiskraut, Wermut, Myrrhe, Bibernellwurzel, Gingkoblätter, Mistelkraut, Aloe, Eberwurzel, Enzianwurzel, Kampfer, Saflor (Baldrianwurzel + Zimt + Cardamom = Theriak)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Zuletzt angesehen