Deodorant Savings set

HerbsnRootsSKU: DeoSparset
filler

Price:
€39
€0,26 / ml

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Stock:
In stock

Description

Deodorant vegan without aluminum for women and men to neutralize odors

  • Rely on the healthy alternative to classic deodorant: Our deodorant is vegan and without aluminum
< ul data-mce-fragment = "1">
  • Due to the odor-neutralizing Effect is our deodorant without aluminum for men and women
    • You get our deodorant as a vegan cream in a practical dispenser, so that it is easy to dose
    • The vegan deodorant prevents the development of sweat and body odor, but comes without silicones, allergens and animal testing
    • Our vegan deodorant dispenses with the addition of Cocoa and shea butter, which is why it stays smooth for a long time

    HIGHLY EFFECTIVE against sweat and body odor. The development of the odor is prevented by optimizing the pH value - odor-causing bacteria cannot develop - any odor that has already arisen is neutralized. Conventional deodorant products only cover up the smell of sweat with perfume without preventing it.

    Are you looking for an alternative to a classic deodorant - ideally vegan and without aluminum? Then rely on our deodorant cream. Due to the odor-neutralizing effect, our deodorant without aluminum is suitable for women and men. It reliably prevents the formation of body and sweat odor and thus ensures a pleasant body feeling. D7 has a subtle, neutral smell so you can use it with perfume.

    We deliver our deodorant as vegan cream in a practical HYGIENIC DISPENSER - this makes the cream economical and clean to use - no residue under your fingernails. With many deodorant rollers (roll-ons) or deodorant creams, in jars or cans, hygienic use is problematic - because impurities such as sweat, bacteria, hair, flakes of skin are introduced into the product during use and thus from use several people are not advisable. The dispenser allows hygienic and clean removal of the desired amount of deodorant at any time.

    By dispensing with cocoa and shea butter, our aluminum-free deodorant remains permanently supple for men and women. Thanks to its soft consistency, the cream can be distributed very easily and dosed precisely. Our purely vegan product does not contain any allergens, silicone or animal testing.


    Without ALUMINUM SALTS for men and women.
    Free of substances that affect the sweat glands or clog the pores and cause inflammation. With the 50ml dispenser, Refresh-D7 is the ideal companion when traveling, it fits perfectly in every handbag or sports bag


    NATURAL ACTIVE INGREDIENTS make Refresh-D7 so effective that
    during production on all listed questionable substances can be dispensed with.


    Furthermore, our vegan deodorant as a cream is particularly environmentally friendly . ESPECIALLY ECONOMICAL and therefore sufficient for many weeks
    Through the hygienic dispenser, Refresh-D7 is many times more productive than most commercially available deodorant products.
    It only needs to be applied very thinly in order to be effective. No loss as with propellant gas spray or pump spray! We can use propellant gas and aluminum for our deodorant without aluminum for men and women Do without nanoparticles and thus consciously relieve the environment. Furthermore, we are convinced that we do not use unnecessary outer boxes and sham packaging.

    MADE IN GERMANY

    Ingredients:
    Helianthus Anuus Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera Oil, Sodium Bicarbonte, Zinc Oxide, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Hydrogenated Castor Oil Candelilla Cera, Glyceryl Caprylate, Parfum, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol

    Instructions for use:
    The amount required "Thin" under the armpits - or distribute in the desired areas.

    You might also be interested in

    last seen

Deocreme Sparset

HerbsnRootsSKU:DeoSparset
filler

Preis:
€39
€0,26 / ml

Steuern inklusive Versand berechnet an der Kasse

Lager:
Auf Lager

Beschreibung

Deo vegan ohne Aluminium für Damen und Herren zur Geruchsneutralisierung

  • Setzen Sie auf die gesunde Alternative zum klassischen Deo: Unser Deo ist vegan und ohne Aluminium
  • Aufgrund der geruchsneutralisierenden Wirkung eignet sich unser Deo ohne Aluminium für Herren und Damen
  • Sie erhalten unser Deo als vegane Creme im praktischen Spender, sodass es sich leicht dosieren lässt
  • Das vegane Deo verhindert die Entwicklung von Schweiß- und Körpergeruch, kommt dabei aber ohne Silikone, Allergene und Tierversuche aus
  • Unser veganes Deo verzichtet auf den Zusatz von Kakao- und Sheabutter, weshalb es über lange Zeit hinweg geschmeidig bleibt

 

HOCHWIRKSAM gegen Schweiß- und Körper-Geruch. Die Entstehung des Geruchs wird durch die Optimierung des PH-Wertes verhindert - geruchsbildende Bakterien können nicht entstehen - bereits entstandener Geruch wird neutralisiert. Herkömmliche Deo Produkte übertünchen lediglich den Schweißgeruch mit Parfüm ohne die Entstehung zu verhindern.

 

Sie suchen eine Alternative zu einem klassischen Deo - bestenfalls vegan und ohne Aluminium? Dann setzen Sie auf unsere Deo Creme. Durch die geruchsneutralisierende Wirkung eignet sich unser Deo ohne Aluminium für Frauen und Männer. Es unterbindet zuverlässig die Bildung von Körper- und Schweißgeruch und sorgt damit für ein angenehmes Körpergefühl. D7 hat einen dezenten neutralen Geruch sodass man es zusammen mit Parfum verwenden kann.

Wir liefern Ihnen unser Deo als vegane Creme im praktischen HYGIENISCHEN SPENDER - dadurch ist die Creme sparsam und sauber zu verwenden - keine Reste unter den Fingernägeln. Bei vielen DeoRollern (Roll-On) oder Deo-Cremen, in Tiegel oder Dose, ist eine hygienische Anwendung problematisch - weil Verunreinigungen wie Schweiß, Bakterien, Haare, Hautschuppen bei der Verwendung in‘s Produkt eingebracht werden und somit von der Verwendung speziell durch mehrere Personen abzuraten ist. Durch den Spender ist jederzeit eine hygienische und saubere Entnahme der gewünschten Deo-Menge kinderleicht möglich.

Durch den Verzicht auf Kakao- und Sheabutter bleibt unser Deo ohne Aluminium für Damen und Herren dauerhaft geschmeidig. Dank der weichen Konsistenz lässt sich die Creme sehr gut verteilen und präzise dosieren. Unser rein veganes Produkt kommt ohne Allergene, Silikone und Tierversuche aus.


Ohne ALUMINIUM-SALZE für Herren und Damen.
Frei von Stoffen welche die Schweißdrüsen oder die Poren verstopfen und dadurch Entzündungen hervorrufen können. Refresh-D7 ist mit dem 50ml Spender der ideale Begleiter auch auf Reisen, er passt ideal in jede Hand- oder Sporttasche


NATÜRLICHE WIRKSTOFFE machen Refresh-D7 so wirkungsstark, dass 
bei der Herstellung auf alle aufgeführten bedenklichen Stoffe verzichtet werden kann. 


Weiterhin ist unser veganes Deo als Creme besonders umweltschonend. BESONDERS SPARSAM und dadurch ausreichend für viele Wochen     
Durch den hygienischen Spender ist Refresh-D7 um ein vielfaches ergiebiger als die meisten im Handel erhältlichen Deo-Produkte.     
Es muss nur sehr dünn aufgetragen werden um optimal zu wirken. Kein Verlust wie bei Treibgas-Spray oder Pump-Spray! Wir können bei unserem Deo ohne Aluminium für Herren und Damen auf die Verwendung von Treibgas und Nanopartikel verzichten und die Umwelt damit bewusst entlasten. Weiterhin verzichten wir aus Überzeugung auf unnötige Umkartons und Mogelpackungen. 

MADE IN GERMANY

Zutaten:
Helianthus Anuus Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera Oil, Sodium Bicarbonte, Zinc Oxide, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Hydrogenated Castor Oil Candelilla Cera, Glyceryl Caprylate, Parfum, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol

Gebrauchsanweisung:
Die benötigte Menge „dünn“ unter den Achseln - oder den gewünschten Stellen verteilen.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Zuletzt angesehen